Jay Def – Barely Holding Back (The Zombie Horde)

09Feb11

Genre: Electro-House
Tempo: 131 BPM

I wrote this track this evening. The name was inspired by a series of zombie apocalypse dreams I’ve periodically had over the last couple of years. I had one of them last night, so I thought it was appropriate. Special thanks to @brandiglam for helping me get past my songwriters-block. 🙂

2 Responses to “Jay Def – Barely Holding Back (The Zombie Horde)”


  1. 1 Reason 5.0 workflow « Jay Def
  2. 2 Digeum – Mix Session 05X

Leave a Reply

