Pole-a-polooza (a.k.a. My first live DJ gig)

14May11

Last night, was Pole-a-palooza 2011 at Ophidia Stuido.

Ophidia Studio is owned and ran by my friends Allison and James. They have classes in Pole dancing, Zumba, burlesque dancing and others with an emphasis on fitness. The event was to show off the dancing skills of their instructors and students. Plus, they used this opportunity to announce the new class they’re offering, Aerial Yoga.

I mixed some house music before, after and between dancing events. Everything went very smoothly and I believe it was a great success. All of the dancers were really awesome and we all had a great time. I would like to thanks Allison, James and everyone else at Ophidia Studio for giving me this great opportunity.

No Responses Yet to “Pole-a-polooza (a.k.a. My first live DJ gig)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

