It’s been a while…

30Aug11

…since I’ve posted, but here is an update of what I’ve been doing:

  • I have written a new track, with vocals by my really good friend, @superhootie. You can listen to it here.
  • I have recorded 3 new Digeum mixes. (06Q, 06S and 06X). Check them out on the Digeum link in the navigation section.
  • I helped my friend Janelle and Mikey with their gameshow Chaos Contest, providing music for the show.
Also, here is some potential upcoming events/news:
  • I will be helping Janelle with Chaos Contest once again on Wednesday. It is at Fattys, on 8th and Idaho in Downtown Boise. The fun begins at 8PM. I guarantee fun.
  • I was asked to join a local band as the lead vocalist. No details on this just yet, but I will update when I have more information.
  • Digeum will be celebrating 3 years of mixes. Our first mix was recorded on Sept. 4, 2008. We will have recorded 156 mixes in those 3 years. I am so proud to be a part of that.
No Responses Yet to “It’s been a while…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

